Announcement

Robben10 FTW! XD Hey. This is a forum but do not write on it as it is not the official one if u want the forum it is in fantasticsite.t35.com thankyou

Adverts

Adverts

#1 2008-11-20 21:50:30

Dr.Killer
I'm A Normal Doctor, Don't Worry About The Blood!
FireCoins: 1,901
Bank: 2,000

i was about to die of laughing! hahaha

there were 2 things today.

1.My dume friend hates all teachers so this is wat he did: he asked the teacher to go to the washroom, then took me with him, he brought a pencil and paper and while we were going he wrote this "fu** teachers in my school" then threw it on the ground HAHAHAHAHA IT WAS SO HELARIOUS, but good thing we werent caught when it was recess i ran got it and threw it outside. (Just hope no one finds it) xD

2.We had a substitute teacher so she was nice, then at we had about 30 minutes till home time then all the time he's calling this girl he hates these "Nosepicker" and saying donkey,cow,as*,chicken,hen all in arabic.

Note: Everyone in the class hates that girl, today she dropped someones water bottle by accident but because everyone hates her they said SHE DID IT ON PURPOSE,SHE GRABBED HER HAND AND PUSHED THE BOTTLE! XD

2008-11-20 21:50:30

AdBot
Advertisements

#2 2008-11-20 23:25:02

Nick1998
Mega Pwner
FireCoins: 791
Bank: 0

Re: i was about to die of laughing! hahaha

Thats retarded dude.

http://i350.photobucket.com/albums/q416/Darmekhanu/Toxitoed-1.png 32222222243254389454454545454545 http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee276/inuyamaru/Registeel.gif 534738975678756489765794786 http://i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll50/Zorloc123/mewgro.png32748999999999999999999999999999999999