Announcement

Robben10 FTW! XD Hey. This is a forum but do not write on it as it is not the official one if u want the forum it is in fantasticsite.t35.com thankyou

Adverts

Adverts

#1 2008-11-24 22:31:52

Dr.Killer
I'm A Normal Doctor, Don't Worry About The Blood!
FireCoins: 1,901
Bank: 2,000

Awsome!

I got couple of things for trade:

SUPER RARE!:

Golden Darkrai (Traded)
Lucario
Emerald Nintales (Level 10000)

I got some 1ks+ in 12386 check! and CREATE TRADES! OR ELES... :Devil: DOOM.

2008-11-24 22:31:52

AdBot
Advertisements

#2 2008-11-24 22:46:58

Evil Dude
Expert Member
FireCoins: 100,014
Bank: 0

Re: Awsome!

lucario 4 super rare ShinyDodrio Level 5 (0/260), Male if u add a little like any emerald:please:

#3 2008-11-24 22:51:43

Dr.Killer

Look at this chart and see my answer:

Lucario Level 664 (UN-OBTAINABLE) Only 133 in game

Shiny Dodiro lvl 5 male (Un-Obtainable) 496 in game

Hmm.. what do you think im going to say???

Hint: No

#4 2008-11-25 02:42:55

Evil Dude
Expert Member

g.darkrai 4 my s.rapidash un-ob 1.5k?

#5 2008-11-30 15:38:32

Evil Dude
Expert Member

i'll add a e.entei :waaah:

#6 2008-11-30 17:25:14

Dr.Killer

i traded it

#7 2008-11-30 19:42:36

Evil Dude
Expert Member

fine shiny rapidash 4 ur lucario if u add?

#8 2014-02-28 08:04:49

jfsai0fzsv
Normal Member
FireCoins: 149